Country Zone Country Zone Country Zone
Afghanistan3 Ghana2 Niger1
Aland Islands1 Gibraltar1 Nigeria1
Albania2 Greece1 Norway1
Algeria1 Grenada1 Oman2
Andorra2 Guadeloupe2 Palestine2
Anguilla1 Guernsey1 Panama3
Antigua & Barbuda2 Guyana2 Paraguay3
Argentina3 Haiti2 Peru3
Armenia1 Honduras3 Philippines2
Aruba1 Hong Kong2 Poland1
Australia3 Hungary1 Portugal1
Austria1 Iceland2 Qatar2
Azerbaijan2 India3 Romania1
Bahamas3 Indonesia2 Russia2
Bahrain2 Iraq2 Samoa3
Barbados1 Ireland1 San Marino1
Belarus2 Isle Of Man1 Saudi Arabia1
Belgium1 Israel1 Serbia2
Bermuda2 Italy1 Seychelles3
Bosnia & Herzegovina2 Jamaica2 Sierra Leone2
Botswana2 Japan (**)2 Singapore3
Brazil2 Jersey1 Slovakia1
British Virgin Islands2 Jordan1 Slovenia1
Brunei Darussalam2 Kenya2 South Africa1
Bulgaria1 Kosovo2 South Korea (**)1
Burkina Faso2 Kuwait (Limited service)***2 Spain1
Cambodia (**)2 Kyrgyzstan4 Sri Lanka2
Canada (****)2 Latvia1 St Kitts & Nevis2
Cape Verde2 Lebanon2 St Lucia3
Cayman Islands2 Lesotho2 St Vincent & The Grenadines2
Chad2 Lesotho2 Sudan2
Chile1 Liberia2 Suriname1
China3 Libya3 Swaziland2
Colombia3 Liechtenstein2 Sweden1
Congo2 Lithuania1 Switzerland2
Costa Rica1 Luxembourg1 Syria3
Croatia2 Macau3 Taiwan2
Cruise Ships (Select Ships Only)3 Macedonia2 Tanzania1
Cyprus1 Madagascar3 Thailand3
Cyprus (North)1b Malaysia3 Tonga2
Czech Republic1 Maldives2 Trinidad & Tobago1
Denmark1 Mali2 Tunisia3
Djibouti3 Malta1 Turkey1
Dominica1 Mauritius2 Turks & Caicos3
Dominican Republic3 Mexico4 Uganda1
Ecuador3 Moldova2 Ukraine2
Ecuador3 Monaco1b United Arab Emirates3
Egypt1 Mongolia2 United Kingdom1
El Salvador3 Montenegro2 United States1
Estonia1 Montserrat1 Uruguay2
Ethiopia3 Morocco2 Uzbekistan2
Faroe Islands2 Mozambique2 Vatican City1b
Fiji1 Namibia1 Vietnam1
Finland1 Nauru2 Western Samoa2
France1 Netherlands1 Zambia1
Georgia1 New Caledonia4
Germany1 New Zealand1

* Service in this country is currently being tested. The service is operational, but outages due to technical implementation are likely. If reliability of service is required, then we recommend purchasing a local SIM card for this country.

** Service in Cambodia, Japan & South Korea is only available if your cell phone supports 3G (2100MHz).

*** Please note that you cannot make outgoing calls from Kuwait, however you may receive them. You can send and receive text messages normally.

**** Our Canada Service works on the Bell Mobility and Telus networks, which have 3G frequencies of 850 and 1900MHz. Phones that have both of these frequencies include: iPhone (5, 4S, 4, 3GS, 3G), Samsung Galaxy SIII, SII and Note, Nokia N8, and any Smartphones purchased from AT&T in the United States.
If your phone does not have both of these frequencies, you must enter 1 followed by the PIN when turning your phone on. Please note, you will incur more expensive rates when entering 1 followed by your PIN - click here to find out more.